Older Entries

Newest Entry

Guestbook

Site Meter

Still kicking

Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2005
7:37 PM

I thankfully did not die of the flu, though I wasn't sure there for a day or two. Even better, I don't have an ear infection. I just have a lot of fluid in my ears which should hopefully go away soon.

I have been really scatterbrained this week, can't remember half the things I need to do. I need to make a list. We've got grand plans for Crown Tourney but I haven't had any time (or energy, for a while there) to work on stuff. Fortunately April looks to be a low-event month for me so I'm hoping to get a lot done. I'll probably conscript the apprentice into helping - she's got enough energy for the whole household!

I don't really have a whole lot to say. I'm preoccupied with something personal so if I don't post a whole lot in the next month or so, that would be why. I'll try to update when I actually have something interesting to say, but who knows when that will be?


ProfileDiaryland