Older Entries

Newest Entry

Guestbook

Site Meter

Table Pictures

Wednesday, Apr. 28, 2004
9:32 AM

I can't say that I have anything profound or even interesting to say today. About 95% of my brain is stuck in wedding mode (10 days to go!) and the remaining 5% is left for everything else. I am looking forward to Crown so I can actually think about something else for a few hours.

So, in lieu of my sparkling wit and wisdom, you get pictures of the Giant Table Project of Doom(tm). Enjoy!

Yes, those are real forks and knives. I bought a cheap set of silverware at Ross and Kevin cut the handles off. I just used the metal parts like any other tesserae.

Detail of the sunflowers

I like the way Kevin cropped this picture - it's very arty looking (that's a technical term, you know).

Ciao!


ProfileDiaryland