Older Entries

Newest Entry

Guestbook

Site Meter

Stuff

Monday, Mar. 15, 2004
8:25 PM

Long day today. Hate it when my boss takes a call at 5:30 and then talks for half an hour before letting me go. I didn't get home until after 6:30 tonight. I guess I should be grateful for another half hour of pay, but really, some days you just have to escape.

All seems quiet on the home front, just working away on wedding plans and trying to finish up the mosaic table. It's tough to find time to work on it, but I'm hoping to have it completed soon.

My noggin is sloshing with ideas these days, for classes and projects and stuff. I don't really have time for any of them though, at least until the wedding's over. I think I might make a new giornea for Coronation but that's a pretty quick thing. I've got some repairs on Kevin's fighting clothes that I probably should do too. I'm reading a book on the memoirs of March Parenti (a 15th century Florentine silk merchant) that's making me want to work on finishing the CA that needs expanding. Lots to do, not enough time. Always the story, huh?

I have wanted to do this for a long time:

Someday we'll get one of Kevin on Knights Lane!

Ciao!


ProfileDiaryland